1. Home
  2. Getting Started
  3. Make Changes to a Saved Workout

Make Changes to a Saved Workout

As we mentioned in the articles about the home screen and training log, you can always look back on your completed workouts. If you find that something is wrong, maybe you registered a weight wrong, or you forgot to save your workout when you were done and saved it a few hours later – just to find out that it messed up your summary of your total training time. Here is how to fix it!

  1. Tap the three dots to the right of the workout you want to edit. Choose Edit.
  2. Do the changes you want to do in the workout. If you want to change the name of the workout, tap the small gear icon.
  3. Tap the green checkmark in the upper right corner, and you are able to change the time of your workout and the parameters as sleep, stress etc.
  4. Done!
Updated on July 12, 2022

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave a Comment